November favourites 2016

pin-nofa

 

Hello guys, today I have my first monthly favourites post for you! This will be something I do every last Sunday of the month where I talk about all kinds of things I like. I hope you like reading about items I’ve been loving these days!

 

  1. My new pyjamas

(photo coming soon, it is currently being washed :))

I love this new pyjama set, because  it keeps me all warm and cozy at night. It is really comfortable and I think it is super cute! I bought it from H&M for €19,99.

 

  1. Mason jar cup

mason-jar-cup

I know I’m kind of late to the trend, but I bought one of these mason jar cups a while ago, and I’ve been LOVING it. It stimulates me to drink enough water, because whenever it is empty, I refill it with more water. And also this just looks super nice, right?

 

  1. Etos Young skin line

skica

I don’t thinks Etos sells their stuff anywhere but in Holland, but I still want to talk about these products for all my Dutch girls out there, because these products have really become a holy grail for my morning- and nightroutine (if you want a morning / night routine post, let me know in the comments below!). There are more products in the line that I haven’t tried out (yet), but the three products that I have been using have been doing wonders for my skin. I use the day cream every morning, the cleansing lotion every night and the three in one product every two or three days.

 

  1. Batiste dryshampoo

drysha

Another beauty-related product: Batiste dry-shampoo. This is AMAZING. I use it every day, except for days I wash my hair. This is, like it reads on the back, the perfect solution in between washes.  It gives me fresh hair with a lot of volume and it doesn’t leave a grey layer on my hair once I have massaged it in. Perfect!

 

  1. Unicorn baseball hat

unihat

Like I said in my “typical me items” post, I love baseball hats. This is one that I made myself by ironing a patch from H&M onto a hat from  local store. I love the funky but cute vibe this gives me!

 

These were my favourites for this month, I hope you enjoyed! Let me know in the comments what your favourite item has been recently.

 

See you next weekend with another blogpost!

 

signature

One thought on “November favourites 2016

Leave a comment!

