Hello world!

bright-and-white-icecream

This is a super random picture but I just like it haha

Hello everyone!

This is the very first post on my new blog (although it’s more like an intro then an actual post, but let’s just say it’s the first post, because that sounds better 😊).

I’m soooooo excited! Also, please excuse my English. I’m a Dutch girl, so if I make some mistakes, that’s why 😁. Okay, back to the point: my blog, YAYY! I can’t even tell you how many blogs I have had over the past years (okay maybe I can… Well… At least, like, four?), but they all faild. Or maybe I should say: I failed. Because I couldn’t keep up with writing every week… But this time is different! I have so many ideas for blogposts, I’m really excited AND I currently have a break from school (which means a lot of time). I hope you are just as excited as I am, and I will see you next weekend with my first real post.

Bye!

signature

One thought on “Hello world!

Leave a comment!

